Lõuna Kindlustusmaakler OÜ - Kontorid

 

 

Tartu esindus

               Narva esindus               

Tallinna esindus

     

Raekoja plats 20, 51004 Tartu

Tel: +372 740 7134

Tallinna mnt 14, 20304 Narva

Tel: +372 356 1030

Pärnu mnt 326, 11611 Tallinn

Tel: +372 601 3882

 

   

Liina Nulk

Kindlustusmaakler

Tartu kontori juhataja

Mob +372 5342 1363

E-post liina@lkm.ee

 

Anton Pratkunas

Narva kontori juhataja

E-post anton.pratkunas@yhistupank.ee

 

 

 

Janek Järva

Kindlustusmaakler

Mob +372 5666 6485

E-post janek@lkm.ee

 

 

Märt Riiner

Kindlustusdirektor

Mob +372 5806 5246

E-post riiner@lkm.ee

 

Jane Hämarik

Tallinna kontori juhataja

Tel + 601 3882

E-post jane@lkm.ee

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Liivia Suurväli

Kindlustusmaakler

Mob +372 525 2003

E-post liivia@lkm.ee